The Couples

This family-centered story of love and friendship will appeal to fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult.

The Couples is a novel about people who may belong together and how the world around them helps them, or sometimes defeats them in their search for a life partner. It follows the lives of couples and their friends, new and old, as they explore their relationships. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Richard Alan

Richard Alan began writing while living in the Pacific Northwest with his wife, Carolynn. This summer they moved to Dallas, Texas. They are the proud parents of three wonderful adult sons.

Richard is a Vietnam combat and 101st Airborne Division veteran. After an education in mathematics, a 17 year career in manufacturing engineering and a 22 year career in software engineering, Richard has started a career as an author. He writes novels about people searching for their soul mate; the person they are meant to be with for life. His other interests range from mathematical analysis and photography to anything with an engine. His current project includes writing a series of historical fiction novels, set in 1850 – 1900, of the predecessors to the characters in his “Meant to Be Together” series; their journeys across the United States and on the Oregon Trail.

He is also working on becoming a Texan, exploring another part of our beautiful country, and discovering the properties of p-adic numbers.

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book