Of Wanting and Rain: Collected Love Poems of Paul Hina 2007-2009

Of Wanting and Rain is a collection of over one hundred and sixty love poems spanning three years of work by poet Paul Hina. In his follow-up to 2007's Such Deliberate Loveliness, Hina continues to explore the richness of man's desire using playful imagery and unique, impressionistic language.
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Paul Hina

Paul Hina is the author of seven novels including In the Satchel, On the Train, Selling Dreams to Nancy, and Haven. His third novel, The Torch Bearers, was combined with two other stories in Inexplicably, Love: Three Stories of Love in Real Time. Imeros, his fourth novel was released in December 2010. Hina has also published two collections of poetry, Such Deliberate Loveliness: Collected Love Poems of Paul Hina 1997-2006 and Of Wanting and Rain: Collected Love Poems of Paul Hina 2007-2009. Paul lives in Athens, Ohio with his wife, Sarah, and their two young children.

Also by This Author

Also Recommended


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book