From Auden to Yeats: Critical Analysis of 30 Selected Poems

A ready reference for students of English literature looking for help navigating the poetry of some of the late nineteenth and twentieth century’s greatest poets. The book contains in-depth critical analyses of poems from the work of W.H. Auden, Ted Hughes, John Keats, Philip Larkin and W.B. Yeats, as well as brief biographies on each poet, which help to put their poetry in context. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Geetanjali Mukherjee

Geetanjali Mukherjee holds a degree in law from the University of Warwick, UK, and a Masters in Public Policy from Cornell University, US. She researches and writes on issues of international law, and business and human rights. Her first book, "Seamus Heaney: Select Poems", is in its 6th edition currently, published by Rama Bros. India. In her spare time, she reads as many books as possible, watches classic romantic movies and likes to cook. Her most recent book chronicles the journey towards adopting a contentious international agreement that bans the use of a lethal weapon that has killed thousands of civilians worldwide.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book