Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Three friends find their lives turned upside down, years after coming back together again. Savannah, Faye, and Parker find themselves with magical powers they can't easily control, a strained friendship, and evil at every corner. What do you do when you find out you're a magical witch with a destiny you don't have control of? More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
Price: Free! USD
Words: 48,570
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310670404
About Bear Matthew

Bear Matthew is the author of three novels. His first is The Chilling Scream, a young adult horror mystery novel. The second is the first book in The Spellbound Series: Spellbound, and Once a witch, Always a witch.

Also in The Spellbound Series

Also by This Author


Review by: Dionne Washington on Sep. 06, 2014 :
I just finished reading this and found it really good. Loved the characters. Great idea in putting this together.
(review of free book)

Report this book