Sea Creatures Book #1: A Set of Seven 15-Minute Books, Educational Version

There are many fascinating sea creatures. Some are funny. Some are strange. This book is a set of 7 of our popular 15-Minute Books. It contains the following books: Dolphins: Playmates of the Sea, Clown Fish: Friends of the Stinging Anemone, Jellyfish: Boogers of the Sea, Octopuses: Eight-Armed Wonders, Rays and Skates: Pancakes of the Sea, Sea Horses: Tiny Horses of the Sea, Sea Dragons: Animals More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by
Words: 14,810
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311261946
About Caitlind L. Alexander

Caitlind Alexander is the author of over 60 books for children, including the Jamie and Kendall Broderick Mystery series, the 14 Fun Facts and 101 Fun Facts series, the Wonderful World of Animals Series, and the Miss Jones series.
She lives in California where she loves to visit historic places and learn about new things. She also loves to travel and has been all over the world.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book