Trench Coat Country: The First Bradshaw Short Story Collection

Bradshaw: loner, outcast, mastermind. Nothing quiet about the country . . . A mystifying collection which includes five Bradshaw short stories: Case Number One, Taking Care of the Neighbours, Death and the Duchess, Tied to Life, United in Death, Breakfast Beyond. Trench Coat Country: The First Bradshaw Short Story Collection. More

Available formats: epub

About AV Iain

Crime, suspense, mystery . . . and maybe even a dash of old-fashioned horror at times, AV Iain writes tales that will get you sinking your fingernails into your sofa cushions, clutching your pillow to your chest and checking the front door is locked . . . just one more time.

His main series feature snarky female assassin Anna Harris and fearsome, yet brilliant, go-it-alone crime-solver Bradshaw.

Look out for his spine-chilling short stories too, including ‘Find Five Limbs,’ ‘Arrival / Departure,’ ‘Submarine,’ and many more!

Follow him at

Also in Bradshaw

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book