The Valley of Ten Crescents (Box Set: Books 1-3)

The Valley of Ten Crescents Series
Book 1: Thieves at Heart
Book 2: Self-Made Scoundrel
Book 3: Red Moon Rising
Bonus: Little Girl Lost More

Available formats: epub

About Tristan J. Tarwater

Tristan J Tarwater is the author of The Valley of Ten Crescents series, as well as several other stories that hope to see the light of day. Born and raised in New York City she remembers reading a lot, visiting Museums and the Aquarium frequently and wanting to be a writer from a very early age. Her love of fantasy and sci-fi spills over into what she reads and watches in her free time as well as the collection of dice, books and small metal figurines that reside in her home. She currently lives in the Pacific Northwest with her Admin, Small Boss, a cat that knows it’s a multipass and Azrael.

Also in The Valley of Ten Crescents

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book