In the Time of Refraction

In this rambunctious book of rhymes, Carlsson questions modern America, from the true measure of a life to just what makes a great taco. These 41 new poems will speak to anyone who loves and hates our modern world in equal measure. For fans of Shel Silverstein, Dr. Seuss, Roald Dahl and Edward Lear. More

Available formats: epub

Words: 3,050
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310236488
About Brett Carlsson

Brett has a front row seat in Allentown, PA.

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book