The Wendover House Mysteries Volume 1 (Book 2-4)

The first Wendover House bundle is 78k words and includes the full texts of books 2 through 4 in the Wendover House Mystery Series: "Twelfth Night", "On Deadly Tides", and "Pieces of Hate".

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Brian Jackson
Words: 77,890
Language: American English
ISBN: 9781310492464
About Melanie Jackson

Melanie Jackson is the author of twenty-three novels. She lives in the Gold Country with her husband, a dog, and a cat.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book