Touching Fire (Touch Saga, Book #2)

Finding her past was supposed to end the nightmare. Only it was just the beginning.

Entrusting the fate of the world, not to mention her and Isaiah’s life to a father she’s never met is a big leap of faith on Fallon’s part. But it’s a necessary risk. Ashton is the key to protecting Isaiah and keeping her out of Garrison’s clutches. More

Available formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

Words: 136,380
Language: English
About Airicka Phoenix

Airicka Phoenix is a Canadian author with over fifteen novels written for young adult and new adult romance readers who like bad boys, hot kisses and a gritty plot. Her new adult contemporary romance, Forever His Baby was #1 in Bestselling Erotica for two weeks and her new adult paranormal romance, Octavian's Undoing was #1 in Bestselling Dark Fantasy & Erotica for the same length of time.

Airicka prides herself in producing quality material filled with heartache, romance and devious plot twists. Her readers know they are in for one wild ride right to the last chapter and are never left waiting very long for the next book.

When she's not hard at work bleeding words onto paper, Airicka can be found cuddling with her family, reading, watching TV shows, or just finding reasons to avoid doing chores.

You can contact her just about anywhere, but here are a few places:

»Facebook: Airicka Phoenix
»Twitter: @AirickaPhoenix
»Goodreads: Airicka Phoenix
»Google+: +AirickaPhoenix

Be sure to join her newsletter for updates on new releases, giveaways and excerpts:

Her Book List:

Touch Saga: (YA Paranormal Fantasy)
»Touching Eternity (Prequel)
»Touching Smoke (book 1)
»Touching Fire (book 2)
»Touching Embers (book 3)
»Touching Ash (book 4)

The Lost Girl Duology: (YA Contemporary Romance)
»Finding Kia (book 1)
»Revealing Kia (book 2)

Regeneration Series: (YA Dystopian Sci-Fi Romance)
»When Night Falls (book 1)

Stand Alone:
»Betraying Innocence (Contemporary Thriller)
»Games of Fire (Contemporary Thriller)

Sons of Judgment Saga: (NA Paranormal Fantasy)
»Octavian's Undoing (Book 1)
»Gideon's Promise (Book 2)
»Magnus' Defeat (Book 3)
»Regulus' Submission (Book 4)

In The Dark: (NA Psychological Thriller Romance Standalone)
»My Soul For You
»Kissing Trouble
»Capture Me

The Baby Saga: (NA Contemporary Romance Standalone)
»Forever His Baby *Sloan & Lily* (Book 1)
»Bye-Bye Baby *Cole & Beth* (Book 2)
»Be My Baby (Book 3)
»You & Me, Baby (Book 4)

**All Airicka books can be found anywhere ebooks are sold, including: Amazon, iBooks, Barnes & Noble, Smashwords, Scribd, and Inktera.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book