Awake in the Night Land

AWAKE IN THE NIGHT LAND is an epic collection of four of John C. Wright's brilliant forays into the dark fantasy world of The Night Land. The book consists of four related novellas, "Awake in the Night", "The Cry of the Night-Hound", "Silence of the Night", and "The Last of All Suns", which collectively tell the haunting tale of the Last Redoubt of Man and the end of the human race. More

Available formats: epub

Published by Castalia House
Words: 118,190
Language: English
ISBN: 9789527065211

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book