The Fighting Season: Episode I

THIS IS THE FIRST EPISODE OF A SERIALISED THRILLER

When the son of an American businessman is kidnapped in Malaysia, it marks the beginning of the unthinkable -- an Islamist uprising that pits Shiites against Sunnis. It’s a civil war that threatens to escalate and set the whole of Southeast Asia ablaze. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About John Ling - (For Fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Lee Child, Daniel Silva)

John Ling is a Malaysian-born author based in New Zealand. He writes thrillers that blend espionage and emotion. Visit his website at johnling.net

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book