The Blasphemer: Episode III

THIS IS THE THIRD AND FINAL EPISODE OF A SERIALISED THRILLER

When Abraham Khan releases an e-book condemning radical Islam, the consequences hit him fast and hard -- an armed fanatic smashes into his home one evening, trying to kill him. He survives the harrowing attempt. Just barely. But will he survive the next one? More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Kia Kaha Press
Words: 18,680
Language: Commonwealth English
ISBN: 9781310603112
Tags: islam
About John Ling - (For Fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, David Baldacci, Lee Child, Daniel Silva)

John Ling is a Malaysian-born author based in New Zealand. He writes thrillers that blend espionage and emotion. Visit his website at johnling.net

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book