For All Time

A novel in the Sweet Passion series

Newlyweds Joshua and Gloria Martin are a middle-class professional couple, well on their way to achieving the American dream. When Josh loses his job, their plans for the future take a stark detour and their marriage faces its biggest challenge. More
This book is not currently available in any format because it has not yet been released—available 2016-02-01.
Price: $3.99 USD 2016-02-01
This book will be available
February 1, 2016
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311778475
About Angela Benson

Angela Benson is the award winning and bestselling author of fourteen novels, two novellas and a non-fiction writing book. Her most recent print work is Delilah’s Daughters (Avon, 2014). Her next print book, The Summer of Me, will be released by Avon in early 2015. While you’re waiting for Angela’s new title, be sure to check out her backlist recently released in eBook format.

Also in Series: Sweet Passion

Also by This Author


This book is not yet available for purchase.
This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book