Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters

Giant monsters and tremendous havoc brought to you by master authors Larry Correia, James Lovegrove, Peter Clines, and many, many more! Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters is a collection of 23 stories focused around the theme of strange creatures in the vein of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, Cloverfield, and more. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ragnarok Publications

RAGNAROK'S MISSION IS TO PUBLISH CHARACTER-DRIVEN FANTASY STORIES OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY BASED ON DARK GENRE FICTION.

Our books can be cataloged into four categories: dark fantasy, speculative fiction, supernatural horror, and urban fantasy. Consistent themes throughout our publications include diverse, archetype-defying characters, immersive, intriguing plots, and professional-caliber writing.

Our publications are for men and women in all walks of life. They are best suited for ages eighteen and up due to mature, sometimes graphic subject matter befitting dark genre fiction. Our books depict characters in extreme, typically supernatural environments and contain fantastical, sometimes magical, sometimes mythical, sometimes savage or frightening scenes and situations.

Our authors come from the ranks of both the established and professional to the promising and new. Each book is professionally edited to ensure the utmost quality of writing, and is designed by talented artists to ensure it can be confidently and successfully marketed and distributed to its top potential.

Finally, in every aspect of Ragnarok Publications’ business we epitomize three crucial factors coined by author Tom Woll as “C³”: Commitment, Consistency, and Credibility.

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book