Heart of Secrets

The struggle between God and man, magic and indefinable evil is without recourse. Within Roedanth is a heart of secrets for he just wants his brother back and is willingly to do anything to make that happen. It doesn't matter that boy is dead! Can Tarkeenia survive this world bubbling with wild magic? More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ellen Mae Franklin

Born in Adelaide, South Australia, this mother of three is following her passion for Fantasy writing. From the Tarkeenia Series she has published, Book One - The Unseen Promise / Book Two - Heart of Secrets and Book Three - In the Cold Light. She is currently working on subsequent manuscripts and is involved in various writing, and creative communities. Be sure to watch for sequels in the Tarkeenia Series - A Fighting Chance.

Ellen Mae Franklin writes short stories for various online blogs as well as for an Australian magazine - ‘TakeABreakReads’ and ‘Law of the Jungle’.

Co-writing with Pete M. Emmerson a UK writer they have written and published the first two books in their dark fantasy series, 'The Un-Named Chronicles.' Book one - 'Forthright and Clement' and Book two - 'Armitage and Envy.'
The third book in the series, 'Maub the Dreamer' is a working progress.

The first anthology from Ellen Mae Franklin is a book of 12 dark short stories - 'A Dark Compendium'
Fantasy is a place not to escape from but to find refuge in.
‘Be not afraid of the dark for in that quiet our imagination is free’
This book of dark, short stories is a dedication to all who have the courage to look into the dark.
Be not afraid.
Be who you are and share the love of reading.
Do you believe in happy endings?
Is the hero always right?
Explore the twists and turns of these twelve stand alone tales.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book