Gryphon of the Hidden Realm

Female gryphons are disappearing, abducted by the evil ruling elves. Hwedolyn must save them! Note - this is book 2. All three books in this series are available in the "Robert Denethon Fantasy and Alternate History Collection." In the tradition of Tolkien, CS Lewis and David Eddings, classic fantasy in a different world. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also in Gryphonomicon Gryphon-Dragon Histories

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book