The Matthew Fish Collection

The Matthew Fish collection is a collection of 4 full length novels that all share common themes.

Book 1
A Window in the Earth

Book 2
Fireflies In Winter

Book 3

Book 4
Softland 2 More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Matthew Fish

Matthew Fish is an author/artist from Bloomington, Illinois. His writing reflects his love for nature, and the aspects of life that deal with grief, memories, and sadness while still holding on to that tiny bit of magic and hope left in the world.

To contact through hotmail or live messenger:

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book