More Sinned Against: A Jackson Donne Collection

MORE SINNED AGAINST is a collection of Jackson Donne stories by Dave White, author of WHEN ONE MAN DIES and THE EVIL THAT MEN DO from Three Rivers Press. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Needle Publishing
Words: 40,550
Language: English
About Dave White

DAVE WHITE, born in 1979, is among the youngest winners of the Derringer Award. He has contributed to many anthologies and collections, including The Adventure of the Missing Detective and Damn Near Dead. Both his novels -- WHEN ONE MAN DIES and THE EVIL THAT MEN DO -- have been nominated for Shamus Awards. Dave lives in New Jersey, where he teaches middle-school English.


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book