Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure

Winner, StoneWall Society Pride in the Arts Award.

The brilliant scientist Taldra loves her twin gay sons and sees them as the hope for Valchondria's future, but one of them becomes entangled in the cult of Degranon, while the other becomes stranded on the other side of a doorway through time. Can they find their way home and help Taldra save their world?

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
About Duane Simolke

Duane Simolke wrote the books The Acorn Stories, Degranon, Holding Me Together, and New Readings of Winesburg, Ohio. He co-wrote The Return of Innocence and The Acorn Gathering: Writers Uniting Against Cancer. DuaneSimolke.Com includes some of his writing, as well as a variety of links.

Videos

Science Fiction
Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure. For fans of Star Trek, Babylon 5, Torchwood, Doctor Who, or Lois McMaster Bujold. Winner of a StoneWall Society Pride in the Arts Award. "Revenge," by Plain White T's, used by permission.

Gay Science Fiction
Book trailer of Duane Simolke's award-winning novel Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure. The brilliant scientist Taldra loves her twin gay sons and sees them as the hope for her planet's future.

SciFi: Degranon Trailer #3
A must read" —StoneWall Society. "Incredible book" —Rainbow Reviews. "Sci-fi that warrants the attention of any serious aficionado, gay or straight, fascinated by alien worlds that mirror our own world." —William Maltese, author of Beyond Machu. "A fascinating scifi excursion." —Ronald L. Donaghe, author of Cinatis. "A very good story." —HomoMojo.

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book