Manhattan Sharks

A satire of corporate culture, job-hunting, and America's obsession with status and career success.

In the tradition of Bonfire of the Vanities, Clockwatchers, Dilbert, and The Office. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book