1 star1 star1 star1 star1 star
Thirteen short stories, comprising Mummified Couple Found in Peatbog, Wordblind,Mona and the Witchdoctor, After Ovid,Frog Baby,The Last Day of June (The Old Ones,Quintana Roo,from Impossible Musics I: The Omniphonium, Kisses, A Fever of Unknown Origin, Lazarus Risen, Game Over,and The Flight.
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more read online

Price: Free!

Published: Feb. 01, 2009
Words: 68,330
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311150936
About S. P. Elledge

I am honored that you might be interested in my work!

Also by This Author


Review by: Rhonda-Leigh on Feb. 22, 2011 : star star star star star
I loved all the stories! I'm so glad I downloaded Ensemble, I know that I will defiantly re-read these stories again and again!! Thank you S. P. Elledge for sharing :-)
(review of free book)

Print Edition

Report this book