Bury Me Deep

Rated 3.33/5 based on 3 reviews
Mike Black is making the move to take his organization completely legitimate. When Congressman Martin Marshall tells him about a ethanol venture in Cuba with a group of Chinese businessman, Black agrees. Martin had set up a meeting the next day with the Chinese. When things don’t go their way, Black is shot and left for dead. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

Words: 31,070
Language: English
ISBN: 9781458172181
About Roy Glenn

Known as the master of urban suspense, Roy Glenn is the author of I Came To Bring The Pain, Treat Me Nice, There Was a Time, Freeze The Early Years, Wanda’s Reign and The Indictment of Mike Black. His other novels include Killing Them Softly, After Hours Tales, Crime of Passion, Body of Evidence and Ulterior Motive
Roy is working on Revenge and Who's Next, the next two installments in The Mike Black Saga and a romantic suspense novel entitled There For You

Also in The Mike Black Saga

Also by This Author


Review by: Lillie Beason on Aug. 12, 2011 :
In order for one to fully enjoy this book as well as the authors talents behind this book: characters: or plots etc. read the Mike Black series from the beginning. this should bring some understanding to the concept off this particular book.
(review of free book)

Review by: Nora Lee on Aug. 11, 2011 :
I had trouble getting into this book. From the middle to the end I found myself skipping through paragraphs to get finished. I didn't find the characters interesting and there isn't a coherent plot. The author used excessive hyphens, I guess to create an ethnic dialect in the prose, and it was simply distracting. There is confusion abut use of first person and third person in the same paragraphs, and between past and present tense. Sorry author, but I did not enjoy it.
(review of free book)

Review by: Gail McFarland on July 21, 2011 :
A simple tale told fast and dirty. I wanted to know more, so I guess I'll be reading other books in the series.
(review of free book)

Report this book