Ghost Girl in Shadow Bay: A Young Adult Haunted House Mystery

When Peyton Delaney, 16, and her parents move to Shadow Bay, Minnesota into an old Victorian, they are unaware of the house's dark history involving murder. Soon Peyton begins to have nightmares about the crime and is haunted by a ghostly girl. With the help of the caretaker's son, they discover things that put their lives and parents in danger. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
About R. Barri Flowers

R. Barri Flowers is the award winning, bestselling author of true crime books, mystery and thriller novels, and young adult mysteries.

The author's true crime book, THE SEX SLAVE MURDERS: The True Story of Serial Killers Gerald and Charlene Gallego, is a current bestseller in eBook and print.

His latest novels include MURDER IN MAUI: A Leila Kahana Mystery, PERSUASIVE EVIDENCE, STATE'S EVIDENCE, and DARK STREETS OF WHITECHAPEL.

Young adult mysteries include GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY and DANGER IN TIME.

R. Barri Flowers is an active member of the American Crime Writers League, International Thriller Writers, Kiss of Death, Mystery Writers of America, and Sisters in Crime.

Videos

GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY: A Young Adult Haunted House Mystery
When 16-year-old Peyton Delaney, her mother and new stepfather, relocate to Shadow Bay, Minnesota and move into an old Victorian, they are unaware of the house's dark history. Fifty years ago, jealous husband snapped, murdering his wife, her lover, and sixteen-year-old daughter, before killing himself. Now history threatens to repeat itself unless Peyton and a ghost girl can prevent it.

GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY
The haunting YA ghost mystery novel bestseller, GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY, by R. Barri Flowers is now in eBook, print, and audio. Teen tries to solve decades old murder mystery with help of a ghost. Fans of Meg Cabot, R. L. Stine, Stephenie Meyer, and Lois Duncan will enjoy GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY.

Also in Young Adult Haunted House Mystery

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book