Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
All three books in the Zellie Wells trilogy, Glimpse, Glimmer and Glow, available in one volume. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 25% Sample: epub lrf pdb read online
Words: 166,360
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465996879
About Stacey Wallace Benefiel

Stacey Wallace Benefiel is the author of the Zellie Wells trilogy, the Penny Black trilogy, the Day of Sacrifice Omnibus, Crossing, The Toilet Business - a collection of humorous essays, and multiple short stories. She sometimes goes by S.W. Benefiel or Reina Stowe, but knows she's not foolin' anybody. Stacey lives in an orange house in Beaverton, OR with her two young children with old people names. When she's not writing or thinking about writing, she's at Crossfit, lifting heavy things and cursing the inventor of the Burpee.

Also in Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow)

Also by This Author


Review by: Cj Diaz on Sep. 21, 2012 :
I LOVE IT!!! great trilogy, good laughs, one of the best I've read in a loooong time!! kudos ;)
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Review by: Naileah Lane on July 24, 2012 :
I absolutely enjoyed this trilogy. When i first read Glimpse i was interested in seeing what happened nest. I liked the concept of the trilogy. And ofcourse...I friggin' Fell in love with Ben. I like Avery too but Ben is just...Well..Ben. Can't wait so to see what else you come up with!
(reviewed long after purchase)

Print Edition

Report this book