Violin Concerto No. 9 in A Minor

Enter the mind of Barrow City's most celebrated violinist and composer, Elphias Gaston, and discover the dark, bloody secret behind his inspiration for his world-famous violin concertos. Music and madness blend seamlessly in this disturbing tale of murder and art.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 4,640
Language: English
ISBN: 9781466054370
About Inanna Gabriel

Inanna Gabriel is a central Ohio writer whose work has been published in several online magazines and print anthologies. Her first novel, Act 3 Scene 4, is available from Misanthrope Press. She also serves as Co-Editor of the dark fiction magazine Title Goes Here:.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book