Obsession & Other Stories

Obsession & Other Stories is a collection of short stories meant to entertain and intrigue. The collection includes dark and gritty crime stories as well as a couple of gentler ones. These six short stories are a mixed batch which I hope you will enjoy.

Chris Longmuir is an award winning novelist with three previously published novels, two of which are e-books. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 13,030
Language: English
ISBN: 9781466027664
About Chris Longmuir

Chris Longmuir won the Dundee International Book Prize in 2009 with her first crime novel. The prizewinning novel, Dead Wood, was published and was so successful that the first print run sold out within four months.

The Night Watcher is Chris’s second crime novel and is now published as an ebook.

Chris also writes short stories and historical articles which are published in the UK and the US. She is currently working on a further two crime novels.

Chris lives in Scotland and spends most of her time writing. However, she is fascinated by electronic gadgets of all types and descriptions and is never happier than when experimenting with new hardware and software. She designed and put up her own website and builds computers in her spare time. She describes herself as being a bit of a techno-geek.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book