Moving Up On Manolos

A light hearted look at how we all put ourselves through the impossible just to look good for that fleeting moment when someone might finally notice!

For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Talli Roland and Marisa Mackle this book is for you. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 2% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
About Nina Whyle

Where to start? Definitely not from the beginning I'd bore myself and you, the kind readers of cyber world which is of far more consequence!

From the moment that second hand typewriter entered my bedroom the quest began. A young girl trapped in the countryside with cows as her only sounding board my imagination ran riot. It had to as the only means of escape were strapped below my feet with a rusty puncture kit, after five hours of cycling I would always return from my jaunts seeking jammy dodgers the elixir of an eight year olds life. Then came boys, hormones and college...life suddenly slapped me in the face like a wet kipper. Endless jobs where the only signs of creativity were printing out rota's on orange paper, whoopee grrrrrr there had to be more. So writing my passion is now up for sharing with you all, be warned there are some steamy scenes just as passionate in the books.

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book