Channel Zero

Infidelity, drinking, work, lovers, family and friends— Channel Zero is a novel that deals with all of the compelling, provocative issues that we face every day. In the tradition of Raymond Carver, G.H. Thomason has written a moving, realistic portrait of Charlie and Linda Rivers and their friends as they struggle to make the right decisions and live with the consequences, when they don't. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 74,850
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465980892
About G. H. Thomason

G. H. Thomason was born in Lawton, Oklahoma. He graduated from Cameron University with degrees in English and creative writing.

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book