The 20 Crucial Compositions of Anton Bruckner

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
In this book, Alonso Delarte chooses 20 crucial compositions by Anton Bruckner and explains why they are fundamental to understanding Bruckner.

Available formats: epub mobi rtf lrf pdb html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 32,200
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465761033
About Alonso Delarte

Composer of music for string quartet and orchestra, the first composer ever commissioned to write a concerto and a symphony through eBay. Finalist in the Knight Arts Challenge Detroit 2013 for a project to run an ice cream truck around town playing classical music, including Anton Bruckner's March in E-flat major.

Also by This Author


Review by: Peter Inglis - Baroque to Rock on June 29, 2014 :
Very entertaining and informative. Mr. Delarte has a down-to-earth style and consistently finds ways to engage the reader's interest in the work of Bruckner.
(reviewed within a week of purchase)

Report this book