The McKenna Family

Box set including all five titles in Leigh Michaels' McKenna Family series. Each of the McKennas--four brothers and a sister from a close-knit family of Irish descent--has his or her own book, originally published by Harlequin Romance. Includes A Matter of Principal, No Place Like Home, Garrett's Back in Town, The Unexpected Landlord, and Dating Games. Each title is also available individually.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 255,320
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465703866
About Leigh Michaels

Leigh Michaels is the award-winning author of 100 books, including contemporary romance novels, historical romances, and non-fiction. She teaches romance writing and critiques manuscripts. Find out more at

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book