Email this sample to a friend

Smashwords Edition, License Notes:

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then you should return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Cover Photo images Copyright Shutterstock Images LLC. All rights reserved – used with permission.

Dedicated to: my readers who make writing worthwhile

This book is part of the Nebraska series. Here is the order of the books in this series that I’ve written so far:

A Bride for Tom

A Husband for Margaret (coming Fall 2010)

Eye of the Beholder

The Wrong Husband (coming Fall 2010)

His Redeeming Bride

Loving Eliza (though Eliza moves to South Dakota, she is a minor character in His Redeeming Bride)

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 136