Email this sample to a friend

For my dad, who always believed I could do it.

Table of Contents

Prologue: The Sons of Frey

Chapter 1: Shadow Six

Chapter 2: Thirst for Blood

Chapter 3: Magic

Chapter 4: Conquest

Chapter 5: For the Glory of Alfheim

Chapter 6: Highly Irregular

Chapter 7: Ambassador Dasher

Chapter 8: Two Phrygians

Chapter 9: The Thing about Elves

Chapter 10: Shadowcat

Chapter 11: Watch Your Back

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 300