Email this sample to a friend
Book I:


Mythologicals Saga | One

Elle Beauregard

Smashwords Edition

Copyright Elle Beauregard 2011

All Rights Reserved

Discover other titles by Elle Beauregard at Smashwords:

SHIFT (Shift Series #1)

RECAST (Shift Seris #2)

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: Escape

Chapter 2: Playing House

Chapter 3: Waiting for Company

Chapter 4: A Rude Awakening

Chapter 5: Public

Chapter 6: The Dark Monotony

Chapter 7: But 'lo, There is Light!

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 277