Email this sample to a friend

Published by Peace Vision at Smashwords

No Copyright

Table of Contents

01 Al-Fatihah (The Opening)

02 Al-Baqarah (The Cow)

03 Al-Imran (The Family of Imraan)

4) An-Nisa' (Women)

5) Al-Ma'idah (The Table Spread)

6) Al-An'am (The Cattle)

7) Al-A'raf (The Heights)

8) Al-Anfal (Spolis of War, Booty)

9) At-Taubah (Repentance)

10) Yunus (Jonah)

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 740