Email this sample to a friend


Prologue: The Agony of Dulag

Chapter I: Surrender

Chapter II: Seeds of Resistance

Chapter III: Guerrilla Groups

Chapter IV: Unification Attempts

Chapter V: Enter Kangleon

Chapter VI: Miranda vs Kangleon

Chapter VII: Fighter, Courier, Spy


Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 134