Email this sample to a friend

All rights reserved. No part of this book may be used or reproduced in any manner whatsoever without the written permission of the author.


Part One: Winter Quarters

Part Two: On the Road

Part Three: The Home Run

The Secret History of the World



All this started with a book called Freak Show.

Freak Show was one of three theme anthologies contracted by HWA to put itself on firmer financial footing. Rick McCammon, Ramsey Campbell, and I were chosen as Editors. Rick’s Under The Fang came first and was a disjointed collection of vampire stories with the premise that the undead have taken over – now what?

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 120