Email this sample to a friend

This is the 4th installment in the Lux series. 1.1 Seeds and 1.2 Call to Arms and 1.3 Alliance are available on Smashwords.

LUX 2.1


A novel by Jalex Hansen

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2012 by Jalex Hansen

All rights reserved

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 77