Email this sample to a friend

This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, businesses, places, events and incidents are either the products of the author’s imagination or used in a fictitious manner. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental.

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

Thank you for downloading this ebook. Although this is an ebook, it remains the copyrighted property of the author, and may not be reproduced, copied and distributed for commercial or non-commercial purposes. If you enjoyed this book, please encourage your friends to download their own copy at, where they can also discover other works by this author. Thank you for your support.

Books by Shanna Hatfield


Grass Valley Cowboys Series

The Cowboy’s Christmas Plan

The Cowboy’s Spring Romance

The Cowboy’s Summer Love

QR Code Killer

The Women of Tenacity Series

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 289