Email this sample to a friend

The Springhill Series

Published by Leigh Michaels at Smashwords

Copyright 2012 Leigh Michaels

All rights reserved

Cover illustration copyright 2012 Michael W. Lemberger

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only and may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you're reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.


Sell Me a Dream

Once and for Always

An Uncommon Affair

The Best-Made Plans

Family Secrets

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 772