Email this sample to a friend

Broken, Book Four in the Fated Saga

By Rachel Humphrey - D’aigle

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2011 Rachel Daigle

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebooks may not be re-sold or given away to others. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, then please return it to Smashwords and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author

Chapter One

Meghan Jacoby stepped over the hillside and walked down to the open field below. The cool autumn breeze, which she normally would have relished, whisked through her flame red hair unnoticed.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 176