Email this sample to a friend

Star Wars Episode II: Split Horizons

By: David Gremillion

Copyright 2012

Published at Smashwords


Star Wars: Split Horizons is the sequel to my first e-book, Star Wars: Awakening. If you haven’t read Awakening, I strongly recommend doing so as the sequel may not make a lot of sense to you otherwise.

In Awakening, I made great effort to make references both to The Phantom Menace and to the Original Trilogy. I made connections with Owen and Beru that I felt were lacking in the Prequel Trilogy. The book took you to familiar places such as Alderaan while using familiar characters such as Darth Maul.

Split Horizons is truly an original work that builds on Awakening. I will take Anakin, Padme, Obi-Wan, and Khian on my journey into the vast unknown. Love blossoms, conflicts erupt, the casualty list climbs, and by the end of the book you’ll see what Anakin’s ambition really is…

and just how far he’s going to go to fulfill that ambition.


Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 348