Email this sample to a friend

Seeds of the Soul

Thea Atkinson

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2013 Thea Atkinson

Cover Design: Thea Atkinson

Cover Art from

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you're reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

The full series of stories from shorts to novels in the world of Sarum in suggested reading order  is:

Seeds of the Soul (prequel short story)

Water Witch : Witches of Etlantium Book One

Theron's Tale (a novella)

Sons of Alkaia (a novella)

Blood Witch Witches of Etlantium Book Two

Bone Witch : Witches of Etlantium Book Three

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 30