Email this sample to a friend

Gaunt Rainbow is a fictional story. All characters, names and locations are the creations of Matthew Sawyer. Any resemblance to persons, living or dead, is unintentional and coincidental.

Gaunt Rainbow by Matthew Sawyer is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. Please contact the author for permissions beyond the scope of this license.

Hardcover and Paperback books available from Matthew Sawyer's Storefront at

Discover other titles by Matthew Sawyer at

Pazuzu – Manifestation is the first book in the trilogy.

Pazuzu – Emergence is the second book.

Pazuzu – Abeyance is the final book in the trilogy.

Thanks for Nothing

Gaunt Rainbow

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 279