Email this sample to a friend


Ronald Ray

Stickmen’ was published in the anthology ‘A Sharp Piece of Awesome’ spring 2013

Symphony”, “Repetition” and “Quick Fire Sketch” were published in ‘A Sharp Piece of Awesome’, spring 2012

More About Grey Jello” was published by Wild Age Press

Other selections were first published by Lulu Press in “Black Clowns, Stars & Seizures”, “Barking At Random”, “Leaps from Tall Buildings” and “Life, Death & a Porkchop Sandwich” by Ronald Ray

Smashwords Edition copyright Ronald T Ray ISBN: 9781301122653

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.


  1. Milkmoney

  2. Stick-Men

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 23