Email this sample to a friend

Smashwords Edition

Books by Lawrence Watt-Evans

The Annals of the Chosen:

The Wizard Lord

The Ninth Talisman

The Summer Palace

The Obsidian Chronicles:

Dragon Weather

The Dragon Society

Dragon Venom

Science Fiction from FoxAcre Press:

Nightside City

Realms of Light

Shining Steel

Among the Powers

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 196