Email this sample to a friend

Maggie Wall – The Witch Who Never Was

Geoff Holder

      1. Table of Contents

Title Page




Chapter 1: The Description of the Monument

Chapter 2: Scottish Witchcraft

Chapter 3: Witchcraft in Dunning

Chapter 4: Speculations, Theories and Fantasies

Chapter 5: Maggies Wall – The Witch Who Never Was

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 45