Email this sample to a friend

The Emperor’s Library

Book Two

The Tritargon

Frederick Kirchhoff

Dron Press

Smashwords Edition


Copyright Frederick Kirchhoff, 2011

Cover Art and Maps Copyright Frederick Kirchhoff, 2011

All Rights Reserved

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. It may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or if it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the work of its author.

Author’s Note

The Tritargon is the second book in The Emperor’s Library. It recounts events that immediately follow those in The Flight from Kar, the first book in the series. The third book, The Game, takes place roughly twenty years after books one and two. A fourth book in the series, The Clavis, will treat occurrences one hundred years later.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 316