Email this sample to a friend

Flight of the Armada

Book One

Jay Michael Jones

Smashwords Edition

copyright 2009 by Jay Michael Jones

Other Books in the series

0 Fields of Fire

1 The Flight of the Armada

2 Noble Hour

3 A Crack in the Facade

4 Alien Life Form

5 Fury in the Dark of Space

6 Adrift on an Outpost

7 To Live Again

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 418