Email this sample to a friend


by Elizabeth D’Onofrio

Little Pebble Press

M. M. XI.

*Smashwords Edition*

Charm of the Gloaming

text and artwork

Copyright 1991 and 2011 by Elizabeth D’Onofrio

All rights reserved. No part of this book may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the written permission of the author.

Little Pebble Press is a division of MED-COMM Associates.

ISBN 978-1-4657-9117-7

The Khryterdon Saga:

Distant Eyes

Sword Striker

Star and Sun

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 28